BOARD MEMBERS

Kęstutis Drazdauskas

Kęstutis Drazdauskas

Chairman of the Board

E-mail: kestas@artbox.lt

Telephone: +37068713078

More

Gabija Siurbytė

Gabija Siurbytė

Member of the Board

E-mail: gabija@dansu.eu

Telephone: +370 698 14 141

More

Marija Razgutė

Marija Razgutė

Member of the Board

E-mail: marija@ciobreliai.lt

Telephone: +370 601 07802

More

Lukas Trimonis

Lukas Trimonis

Member of the Board

E-mail: lukas@inscript.lt

Telephone: +37069914913

More

Agnė Adomėnė

Agnė Adomėnė

Member of the Board

E-mail: agne@artshot.lt

Telephone: +37062088522

More

MEMBERS

Rasa Miškinytė

Rasa Miškinytė

E-mail: rasa@erafilm.lt

Telephone: +37068296128

More

Ksenija Koženkova

Ksenija Koženkova

E-mail: ksenija.kozenkova@gmail.com

Telephone: +370 682 63329

More

Lineta Mišeikytė

Lineta Mišeikytė

E-mail: lm@bfs.eu.com

Telephone: +370 699 10575

More

Teresa Rožanovska Zibolienė
Artūras Dvinelis

Artūras Dvinelis

E-mail: arturas.dvinelis@gmail.com

Telephone: +370 654 07477

More

Stasys Baltakis

Stasys Baltakis

E-mail: baltakis@gmail.com

Telephone: +37060507462

More

Jurga Gluskinienė

Jurga Gluskinienė

E-mail: jurga@monoklis.lt

Telephone: +370 687 90681

More

Živilė Gallego

Živilė Gallego

E-mail: zivile.gallego@fralita.com

Telephone: +370 643 30022

More

Milda Leiputė

Milda Leiputė

E-mail: milda@nordicproductions.lt

Telephone: + 370 64 64 44 07

More

Gary Tuck

Gary Tuck

E-mail: gt@bfs.eu.com

Telephone: +37069910484

More

Donatas Žvalionis

Donatas Žvalionis

E-mail: donatas@rgb.lt

Telephone: +37069880272

More

Valentas Aškinis

Valentas Aškinis

E-mail: tindirindis_festival@yahoo.com

Telephone: +370 610 47151

More

Daiva Jovaišienė

Daiva Jovaišienė

E-mail: daiva.jovaisiene@gmail.com

Telephone: +37069889989

More

Justinas Piliponis

Justinas Piliponis

E-mail: hello@piloufilms.net

Telephone: +370 618 18406

More

Donatas Šimukauskas

Donatas Šimukauskas

E-mail: donatas@actorsagency.lt

Telephone: +37067777493

More

Martynas Mickėnas

E-mail: martynas.mickenas@gmail.com

Telephone: +37067857697

More

Norbertas Pranckus

E-mail: n.pranckus@gmail.com

Telephone: +37069807177

More

Ramūnas Škikas

E-mail: ramunas@lfs.lt

Telephone: +370 699 32500

More