VALDYBOS NARIAI

Kęstutis Drazdauskas

Kęstutis Drazdauskas

Valdybos pirmininkas

El. pašto adresas: kestas@artbox.lt

Telefonas: +37068713078

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Lineta Mišeikytė

Lineta Mišeikytė

Valdybos narė

El. pašto adresas: lm@bfs.eu.com

Telefonas: +370 699 10575

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Gabija Siurbytė

Gabija Siurbytė

Valdybos narė

El. pašto adresas: gabija@dansu.eu

Telefonas: +370 698 14141

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Marija Razgutė

Marija Razgutė

Valdybos narė

El. pašto adresas: marija@ciobreliai.lt

Telefonas: +370 601 07802

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Lukas Trimonis

Lukas Trimonis

Valdybos narys

El. pašto adresas: lukas@inscript.lt

Telefonas: +37069914913

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

NARIAI

Rasa Miškinytė

Rasa Miškinytė

El. pašto adresas: rasa@erafilm.lt

Telefonas: +37068296128

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Paulius Juočeris
Ksenija Koženkova
Teresa Rožanovska Zibolienė
Artūras Dvinelis
Stasys Baltakis
Živilė Gallego
Jurga Gluskinienė

Jurga Gluskinienė

El. pašto adresas: jurga@monoklis.lt

Telefonas: +370 687 90681

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Ernestas Jankauskas

Ernestas Jankauskas

El. pašto adresas: ernestas@dansu.eu

Telefonas: +370 620 83454

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Milda Leiputė

Milda Leiputė

El. pašto adresas: milda@nordicproductions.lt

Telefonas: + 370 64 64 44 07

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Gary Tuck

Gary Tuck

El. pašto adresas: gt@bfs.eu.com

Telefonas: +37069910484

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Donatas Žvalionis

Donatas Žvalionis

El. pašto adresas: donatas@rgb.lt

Telefonas: +37069880272

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija

Valentas Aškinis
Justinas Piliponis
Daiva Jovaišienė
Donatas Šimukauskas

Ramūnas Škikas

El. pašto adresas: ramunas@lfs.lt

Telefonas: +370 699 32500

Išsamesnė biografija ir filmografija