New Members of the Board and the Chairman of the Board

Posted by / Mar 29, 2017 / Categories: News

During the General Meeting of The Independent Producers Association of Lithuania, it was elected the members of the board. New members of the board:

  1. Kęstutis Drazdauskas;
  2. Lineta Mišeikytė;
  3. Marija Razgutė;
  4. Gabija Siurbytė;
  5. Lukas Trimonis.

Members of the board elected Kęstutis Drazdauskas chairman.